Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tyler knapek

tyler knapek

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyler knapek
"Speedy service and helpful"
Profile photo of Jody

Jody

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody
"These guys are the best I finally got one of the best rates ever!!! They helped in every way possible. They treat you with respect and they go above and beyond to help. I'm very appreciative on how their service was with me 100% thanks I will recommend this agency to everyone. Thanks guys👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Deborah Johnson

Deborah Johnson

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Johnson
"Excellent service, saved me a lot of money, quick and easy to switch my home and 4 autos! Would recommend you give the a chance to give you a quote! Thank You Mike and staff!!"
Profile photo of Rigoberto Tellez

Rigoberto Tellez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigoberto Tellez
"Great insurance. They helped me get my insurance price lowered when no one else could."
Profile photo of Terri Merkley

Terri Merkley

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Merkley
"I was involved in a car accident and was understandably ‘rattled.’ I called Mike’s office and was immediately able to talk to a person, Kylie, not a computer!! Kylie was calm and compassionate and talked me through the appropriate steps to take after an accident. After speaking with her I felt much more peaceful. It was so incredibly sad to witness the other driver involved in the accident struggling trying to reach someone to talk to about the accident; her insurance company, Allstate. She was never able to get to a person and was just left in a rattled, confused overwhelmed state. She was only able to leave messages after waiting and was never able to arrange a tow truck (the policeman did that after he arrived.) I am so grateful that Mike has an office and staff (humans!!!) to talk to people and I am doubly grateful that Kylie answered my call and provided me with the information I needed to calm my frayed nerves. Kylie, State Farm, Mike, you have my deepest gratitude!"
Profile photo of Rosie Bedwell

Rosie Bedwell

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Bedwell
"Our account was transferred from Twin Falls to Boise. The process was seamless. The office staff was very helpful and enjoyable. We've been with State Farm for over 50 years, we've always been happy with their service. Thank you for always being there for us."
Profile photo of Linda Benjamin

Linda Benjamin

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Benjamin
"My experience with State Farm I received a text message from Jessi he was very professional and he ended up saving me with auto and home just under a 100$ a month I was with Liberty Mutual and they kept raising my rates and would never inform me and my driving record is A+and my home went up 50$ within a years time so please beware of LM I'm just thrilled Jessi reached out to me he's my hero Please Call Him for the best savings"
Profile photo of Gina Masters

Gina Masters

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Masters
"I have been with Geiko a couple years and then the price started getting out of control. I started shopping around and Seth at State Farm gave me a quote that was very affordable. Auto insurance is getting to a point people won't be able to afford it so I am very grateful to State Farm and hope that I can have a long term business relationship with them. Thank you State Farm! 😀"
Profile photo of Gary Gray

Gary Gray

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Gray
"Very responsive and helpful with relocation questions."
Profile photo of Raquel Cardona

Raquel Cardona

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Cardona
"Gave me such a good deal! So thankful for my agent! Saved me almost $200!"
Profile photo of Leah Beech

Leah Beech

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Beech
"Quick and efficient. Seth has been great to work with thus far and has answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Carlos Sandoval-Rodriguez (LOS)

Carlos Sandoval-Rodriguez (LOS)

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sandoval-Rodriguez (LOS)
"I was on the hunt for affordable car insurance, progressive quoted me at 200 a month just for liability? insane. Then Mike Kistler's office calls me offering me a quote that was wayyyy more affordable to me and even had better coverage! I had not even thought of getting quoted by State Farm throughout my search but Im so glad they reached out to me, I got the best quote through them! Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Emily Warren

Emily Warren

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Warren
"I moved from Eugene to Boise recently and had the opportunity to work with Jesse in switching my insurance over, who was great! Jesse followed up with me when I asked him to, he was very knowledgeable on all questions that I had, and made sure all of our bases were covered. Mike’s team is clearly a good one and I look forward to working with them as time moves forward. Thanks, team!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Mangeac

Emanuel Mangeac

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Mangeac
"Great people deal with!"
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Adams
"I've had auto and home owners insurance with Geico for almost 35 years, but with the recent increases I decided to find another insurance carrier. State Farm was able to provide me with affordable insurance for less money and added coverage. Glad I switched. There office was both cooperative and helpful with my needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Harden

Thomas Harden

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Harden
"Great service, great team!"
Profile photo of Peter Vogel

Peter Vogel

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Vogel
"Couldn’t have been more helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Robin Ridinger-Curtis

Robin Ridinger-Curtis

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Ridinger-Curtis
"I got insurance at a much better rate than my previous 2 companies had offered. Nate and Mike both were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend State Farm to anyone out there that may still be looking for insurance at an affordable rate."
Profile photo of Megan mccormick

Megan mccormick

February 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Megan mccormick
"Easy to understand fast quotes understands we are peopel and sometimes we need more explanation patients and understanding"
Profile photo of Dante Garceau

Dante Garceau

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Garceau
"They helped me get my car fixed and when there was an issue with my rental they told me what to do and i got it fixed with the help of their employees."
Profile photo of Sean Swalling

Sean Swalling

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Swalling
"Great service, communication, and support."
Profile photo of Travis Elmore

Travis Elmore

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Elmore
"Excellent customer service. I have only had good experiences in dealing with State Farm. Very prompt, professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jared Stockett

Jared Stockett

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Stockett
"Mike and his team were quick to help take care of our needs as our situation changed."
Profile photo of Nicole Olsen

Nicole Olsen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Olsen
"When my old insurance company was raising their rates after being with them over 10 years, State Farm was able to get me a great and even better deal. I was so tankful I switched"
Profile photo of Michelle Flint

Michelle Flint

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Flint
"Quick responses. Real people. They make everything so much easier to handle."